YesNoOk

Byakko VS Vyx fun fun fun. (Read 222158 times)

Started by Shamrock, April 25, 2009, 12:07:02 am
Byakko VS Vyx fun fun fun.
#21  April 25, 2009, 12:47:21 am
  • "Ware yori sugure mono wa nashi."
    • www.brokenmugenhr.com
I work in the second french business bank. DRSSI.

We only have few Thales consultants.

We piss on others.
#22  April 25, 2009, 12:47:51 am
#23  April 25, 2009, 12:48:27 am
  • Horrible
    • Sweden
    • http://network.mugenguild.com/anjel/
It was funny because you didn't understand that I was mocking you can copycatting the way you write.
My shitty mugen stuff:
#24  April 25, 2009, 12:49:29 am
I work in the second french business bank. DRSSI.
Cool, that's the response to your own question, and that has nothing to do with anything I told you until you changed the subject to avoid replying, and I don't give a crap about your bank, quit jacking off to your own achievements nobody gives a damn about.

No, they teach you, to be a bastard.
Apparently his school also taught him to cut off his own balls and always face the other way when there's any sort of problem that might be related to him. Or maybe it's just him who understood that.
If I struggled to the end of my determination, to the end of my way of life with my followers, if the result is ruin, then this ruin is inevitable. Grieve. Shed tears. But you cannot regret.
#25  April 25, 2009, 12:50:41 am
    • www.brokenmugenhr.com
i didn't see your question. repeat it.

I'm a bastard with the tards who come in my topic to make bashing.

That's normal.

go bash in others topics, i won't go break you there.
Last Edit: April 25, 2009, 12:53:42 am by arthur69
#26  April 25, 2009, 12:51:18 am
#27  April 25, 2009, 12:54:51 am
i didn't see your question. repeat it.