YesNoOk

Nijikaku (Read 159680 times)

Started by Baby Bonnie Hood, September 17, 2007, 09:48:18 am
Share this topic:
Re: Nijikaku
#61  October 27, 2007, 07:51:28 pm
  • Cute Bounty Hunter
I've managed to export plenty of Nijikaku characters, but Abe isn't among them.  I'm not sure I really wanna put so much effort into getting a KoF-type grappler to work outside his full game... :S
#62  October 28, 2007, 12:54:48 am
  • overstating the
Yeah i did that, took me an hour before he was working without flaws  --;

Oh really? I am a beginner at editing .cns files, can you please explain to me how and
which ones of abe to null? If you recall any.

Any help to start my hour would be appreciated as well!
please do not expect my reply in a different language.
#63  October 28, 2007, 01:58:33 am
  • Hm?
http://rapidshare.com/files/65659994/abe.cns.html

My Butchered Abe.cns file, if he wasn`t updated it should make him work more or less on MUGEN, and maybe some skilled Coder can look at the -2 and -3, because after i ; stuff there he started working  :sugoi:
but maybe i ; stuff that wasn`t necessary  :-\

And if thats forbidden on MFG i will remove the Link  ;)

"Sacred powers. Cast your purifying light upon these corrupt souls. Rest in peace sinners! Judgement!" (Kratos Aurion, Tales of Symphonia)
#64  October 28, 2007, 02:22:50 am
  • overstating the
Thank you very much Shiki Tohno. Your "butchered" .cns file definitely fixed the problem.
It was too much for you to actually upload your edited .cns so whether or not it would work in the future
versions is out of the question.

Thanks again!
please do not expect my reply in a different language.
#65  October 28, 2007, 02:27:09 am
I have this game.

Its so perverted >_> (Wagnahai, anyone?)
CV Wakamoto is my favorite character in it.
#66  February 23, 2008, 03:40:11 am