When I tried to send reply to his PM, the forum board will show again my PM message "removing" the username from field where you specify the person who will receive the PMIIRC I think that sort of thing happens when the person's PM box is full, if he doesn't have an unlimited box. You can't really do much about it.
If I struggled to the end of my determination, to the end of my way of life with my followers, if the result is ruin, then this ruin is inevitable. Grieve. Shed tears. But you cannot regret.