Divine WIPs (Read 751858 times)

Started by DW, May 15, 2012, 03:45:05 am
Share this topic:

DW

Re: Divine W.I.P.'s
#21  May 16, 2012, 12:05:39 am
    • USA
    • www.trinitymugen.net
IMO, Tiger Blow being the EX version of Tiger Uppercut seems wrong; it is after all just an early version of Uppercut before Sagat perfected it.

Also I think Tiger Raid would work well having a level 1 version too.

Really...? I didn't know that. About it being a beta version of Tiger Uppercut so to speak. With that new info, I'll take heed. No Tiger Blow then.

As for a Lv1 Tiger Raid.... Yeah, it would but I'm tossing that out due to my own laziness.  :P
#22  May 16, 2012, 12:36:34 am
  • I'll do it myself.
    • France
    • Skype - djoulianne
    • network.mugenguild.com/cybaster/hosted.html
Following!!

anxious to see the evolution of Muai Thai beast!

DW

#23  June 16, 2012, 01:26:24 am
    • USA
    • www.trinitymugen.net
*blows the dust off this topic  ;P*

Well, I'm not very good at mutlitasking, so I only concentrate on one thing at a time. However, this suits me, because I'm a firm believer in quality of quanity. So, with Mai and Poison out of the way now, I can finally start work on Sagat. My nephew was pretty sore at me when he asked me how things were going with Sagat, and I told him I hadn't even started lol. Still was working on Mai. I showed him though it was due to all the new stuff contributed to Mai that I was still working on her.