LOL.
Re: Roa
#42  June 11, 2011, 01:32:07 am
  • AfroSamurai
  • Nothing personal. It’s just revenge.
    • Germany
I meant just don't use vigormode, not "just don't use the whole character."

And there is only one command file. You're annoying me. :blank:

ok sry..im a noob at coding and taught me everthing by myself..i meant the cns files --;
didnt even think about to remove it from cmd file..problem solved.

btw: why da heck is everybody in this forum who is ''famous'' so unfriendly to Noobs..
i said your char is great and i really love your work...then i asked you a simple question and didnt get the answer immediately...so im annoying you..ok sry about that...
im german and english is not very hard for me to understand  since i have it in school but to write in a foreign language in a forum is something different..
i hope you dont get this wrong but i noticed that serveral times now in this forum and it really pisses me off :(
#43  June 11, 2011, 01:40:17 am
  • Limited time to use Infinite power !
    • France
    • network.mugenguild.com/cybaster/
It's not the fact you like his work that annoys him (obviously), but the way you write with a lot of smileys, it looks like a little kid jumping everywhere.
Also, for this type of questions, you should ask them in the Mugen configuration or development help boards, as they're made for that.
#44  June 11, 2011, 01:52:55 am
  • AfroSamurai
  • Nothing personal. It’s just revenge.
    • Germany
yeah i really do like smileys ;D
btw im 20 years old and i use them just to underline what i say because i never know if
the people understand  what i mean in my little broken english :-\
(you cant make a sarcasm joke without smileys when you have trouble with the language)

i would have asked in help section but then i thought: he why dont ask the creator himself?