YesNoOk

Yuanji's Palettes (Finally Back & Ready To Go For Any Year) (Read 150555 times)

Started by ☆★Anastasia☆★, July 11, 2012, 09:50:24 pm
Share this topic:
Re: Palettes I Created
#21  July 15, 2012, 09:04:46 am
  • Colorful Palette Contributor & Seductive Beauty
  • Gladiolus is charming, I wish he was here ❤️
    • USA
Sorry, its just that I am kind of still new at making palettes and I don't know how to shade in or contrast stuff.

"I want to be in Gladiolus' arms. He makes me a happy girl and there's just something about him makes me special."
#22  July 15, 2012, 09:18:14 am
  • Staying Alive
    • Panama
keep practicing cause actually getting the right amount of contrast in your palettes take some time and take MC2 advice, he knows his stuff better than me for sure

That reminds me of the palette tutorial I planned to do a while ago  :P
Chilling
#23  July 15, 2012, 09:43:19 am
    • USA
keep practicing cause actually getting the right amount of contrast in your palettes take some time and take MC2 advice, he knows his stuff better than me for sure

Thanks Goodaldo. I am making another palette with Yurika Kirishima. I am still improving on contrasting and stuff and tell me what you think okay.

"I want to be in Gladiolus' arms. He makes me a happy girl and there's just something about him makes me special."
#24  July 15, 2012, 09:51:30 am
    • USA
I hope I did better this time. Please reply Goodaldo and tell me what you think, if not I might need to improve some more.

#25  July 15, 2012, 10:04:09 am
  • Staying Alive
    • Panama
^ is got some good amount of contrast so in that part is fine but the first color while being an interesting approach in the colour change could be better

generally speaking is good
Chilling
#26  July 15, 2012, 08:50:30 pm
    • USA
Here is another palette of Shermie. I hope I did better and please reply, thank you :)

#27  July 15, 2012, 08:54:57 pm
  • Palette God? Champion? AntiChrist? Something.