YesNoOk

Marvel Cinematic Universe: THE END (until the next movie comes out) (Read 2856988 times)

Started by Iced, July 15, 2012, 03:54:44 am
Share this topic:
Re: Marvel Cinematic Universe: DC on suicide squad watch
#3421  April 20, 2017, 03:00:55 am
    • Philippines
    • andypetines@gmail.com
Debrii?

Wasn't that girl who used splinters to kill a Reaver in the Logan film?
sailormoongalaxy said:
I had read on Wikimoon, and I found it grotesque it was so wrong.
#3422  April 20, 2017, 03:40:05 am
that cloak and dagger trailer looked boring as fuck (i have no previous knowledge about the characters at all)
#3423  April 20, 2017, 04:04:22 am
  • If you’re gonna reach for a star...
  • reach for the lowest one you can.
    • USA
    • network.mugenguild.com/jmorphman
There's even more news today! Anna Boden and Ryan Fleck, a directing duo, have officially joined up with Marvel and will direct Captain Marvel.

The lineup for the New Warriors TV show has been announced
Ooh, this is pretty good lineup (with an out lesbian character! I think this is the first Marvel Studios property with an out queer character, and it's still too little, too late, but dang, I'm still excited): besides Squirrel Girl, who was already known, you've got the big core New Warriors, minus the two characters who are too tricky to include: Namorita (the cousin of Namor, whose rights are all mixed up) and Nova (who is probably getting a solo movie down the line, and in any case, there's probably stuff involving the Nova Corps for Guardians 2 and Avengers 3/4), you've got two of the newer(ish) characters who didn't really get a fair shake before they were unceremoniously killed off and/or dropped into limbo, and then you've Mr. Immortal from the Great Lakes Avengers. I'm not so sure about that last one, but perhaps it could lead into a GLA show or something. But yeah, this is a pretty good lineup, I'm excited for this!

There is no such thing as too much Squirrel Girl.