YesNoOk

EX / Fighting Layer: New Arika fighting game (Read 674951 times)

Started by Renzo F, April 01, 2017, 04:40:22 pm
Share this topic:

ZX2

Re: EX / Fighting Layer: New Arika fighting game
#81  July 28, 2017, 10:21:45 pm
  • Bringer of Unseen Tales
  • The Finale Begins With You~
Hmm Idk if EX looks graphically better then SF5 when it comes down to character models.
For example this is the latest of Hokuto or should I say Shirase.

Night
Spoiler, click to toggle visibilty

Day

Like for some reason EX's character models look like what Capcom was aiming for with SF5.
#82  July 28, 2017, 11:16:48 pm
she looks like a doll

she looks like a PVC figure

ZX2

#83  July 30, 2017, 03:03:27 am
Now I'm sure calling her a PVC Figure would be a compliment. but I have no knowledge of what PVC stands for. XD
On the rather bright-side (no pun intended) the lightning effects look really on point. At least it's the second thing I've noticed when seeing this close up screenshot (Also the one of Darun Mister).
#84  August 09, 2017, 05:45:12 am
  • The Sweeper
  • Surpass my Aniki
    • Algeria
So the dev were on daigo stream https://www.twitch.tv/daigothebeastv
There will be 10 characters at launch and maybe 19 down the road
Beta in december
They have almost no money at all and cant do that much
PS4 only at the moment
-STREET FIGHTER VI WAITING ROOM-
-DRAGON QUEST XII WAITING ROOM-
Last Edit: August 09, 2017, 05:51:21 am by GTOAkira
#85  August 09, 2017, 09:43:16 am
with the small roster and whatnot, I feel the game should not be full price, if they price it accordingly im sure it will do well.
#86  August 09, 2017, 10:14:25 am
  • Mingnon Wins yay!
    • USA
    • www.webs.com/videoman190
So the dev were on Daigo stream https://www.twitch.tv/daigothebeastv
There will be 10 characters at launch and maybe 19 down the road
Beta in December
They have almost no money at all and cant do that much
PS4 only at the moment