YesNoOk

I would like to apologize... (Read 9359 times)

Started by slackboy101, December 19, 2019, 02:31:56 am
Share this topic:
I would like to apologize...
#1  December 19, 2019, 02:31:56 am
    • USA
I might have spoiled Rise of Skywalker on Discord... and then acted like a total idiot afterwards... I'm... not that good at social cues.... If you guys want to belittle me go ahead... I deserve it....
Re: I would like to apologize...
#2  December 19, 2019, 02:49:16 am
  • "Who?"
    • USA
You know, the title's a little misleading, given the lack of an apology present. But honestly, the pity party is a bit unnecessary, don't you think? You screwed up, you got called out. Move on. Be better. An apology is a poor substitute for an improvement.
"No, seriously, who?"
#3  December 19, 2019, 02:52:55 am
    • USA
I'm not good at these okay? I fucked up royal because autism plus a franchise i grew up with is dying equal my mouth going off the rails... I... just want to say sorry for being an asshole... I don't want to be perma banned from the Discord because of me doing something that stupid....
#4  December 19, 2019, 03:00:55 am
  • "Who?"
    • USA
Don't use autism as an excuse. That only works to your detriment, in my opinion, especially since you only talked about it after the fact. It just comes off the same as someone trying to excuse their bad behavior because of a disability. As for your ban, I dunno how long it is. I'm not an admin.
"No, seriously, who?"
#5  December 19, 2019, 03:14:39 am
    • USA
Okay, I honestly have a hard time talking to people,  I got a little to comfortable... vented my frustrations of Disney's shit decision making and... ugh... why do I even bother... 1st the Archive for complaining about the download restrictions, then the Mugen Subreddit for complaining about it... now this... I honest to God do not blame J from booting me... I deserved it...
#6  December 19, 2019, 03:20:46 am
  • The story begins with who's gonna win
    • USA