YesNoOk

ReixSeiryu's W.I.Ps  (Read 403754 times)

Started by 2Dee4ever, May 03, 2014, 10:04:01 pm
Share this topic:
Re: ShinRei's W.I.P "Pots King"
#61  May 23, 2014, 10:25:44 pm
  • Swagger just dumb. Call it Kelly Bundy
    • USA
Spoiler: Need a little help guys (click to see content)
And here's a new batch.
Cherry Blossom A                                             Cherry Blossom B                                             

Rugal Bernstein
#62  August 08, 2014, 06:58:20 am
    • USA
Alright so damn. I have been procrastinating so much along with life+school/work etc blah. I didn't have my "own" pc for a while so I haven't been able to do anything. I also had to start over from the beginning because I lost the sff I was working on. So I worked on it yesterday and got a "small" amount done. I'm also trying to take my time and get this right not just rush just to release something crappy, but I'm only a noob at this anyway. Basically I was doing all the moves and got stuck on trapshot I could not for the life of me figure out how to do moves with "binds" and also some supers and her neo max explosion sprites. I have my laptop so I'm about to get back to it, I try to do a lil something every now and then, but I could use some help on a few things and by help I don't simply mean "point in direction of said document to read". Also some ideas for "custom moves" would be cool. This actually is fun for me I'm trying to "learn" sometimes I get stuck and procrastinate, but I'm about to try to get this done already so hopefully soon and if I do snaps I will be doing a lot of characters ha

#63  August 08, 2014, 07:23:21 am
  • Take ur time and everything will be nice
    • USA
    • estefany.cantillo1612@gmail.com
at  22 secs venom strike is almost in the floor is just a error or ? really is nice to see more chars p.o.t.s style thx u so much and very nice progress
#64  August 08, 2014, 07:33:23 am
    • USA
Thanks