YesNoOk

MARVEL VS CAPCOM: NEW CHALLENGERS V1.1 (Read 75715 times)

Started by johnfleerofficial, March 29, 2018, 07:06:13 am
Share this topic:
MARVEL VS CAPCOM: NEW CHALLENGERS V1.1
#1  March 29, 2018, 07:06:13 am
  • Graphic Designer
    • Philippines
Hi, I'm John Fleer, 18 years old from PHILIPPINES. I am a graphic designer and I present to you this project of mine. I made a mugen full game and it's based on the 1999's Marvel Vs Capcom: Clash of Super Heroes from CAPCOM. Enough of the talk ☺let's see my game here.
-
-

So here's a promotional poster wherein you see the Character Select Screen that I've made. The character select is inspired by the original game and the roster is comprised of 32 characters from different universes.  :jester: There are 4 hidden characters which includes the boss of the game and the characters that I've used here were downloaded from this website. I just rebalanced some other elements like their damage and their sizes, as well as their portraits.
-
-

Here is the versus screen. Nothing so special here, just the mvc style single versus portraits :)
-
-

In game screenshot. I used doorhenge's MVC1 re-arranged lifebars from his screenpack as well, I just adjusted some for the portraits in the lifebar. Stages are from this website and other support websites as well. Most of the stages in this game are from Marvel Vs Capcom 2.
-
-

Victory screen. Nothing so important here, it's included in Doorhenge's screenpack but it uses the default 9000,1 portrait so I made a trick to make these hd portraits possible. Some other characters don't have winning quotes, not much of an issue ☺.
-
-