YesNoOk

mighty no. 9 appreciation station (Read 86031 times)

Started by Titiln, September 01, 2013, 04:49:44 am
Share this topic:
Re: mighty no. 9 appreciation station
#421  June 30, 2016, 11:21:52 pm
  • [E]
    • Mexico
well at least it was exclusive for likeone week, assuming said backer got his stuff on time.
#422  June 30, 2016, 11:26:17 pm
our own red navi still doesn't have his iirc.
Heaven is just a prostitute without clothes.
#423  June 30, 2016, 11:32:12 pm
    • Puerto Rico
    • www.youtube.com/user/Darkflares
#424  June 30, 2016, 11:41:50 pm
  • Complicated.cns
    • Argentina
#425  July 01, 2016, 09:02:04 am
  • Complicated.cns
    • Argentina
ME LLEGARON LAS KEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYS

I finally got the damn DLCs. About damn fucking time.

Just in time to completely ignore the game for a few days while I play SFV and Overwatch ranked matches...
#426  July 01, 2016, 09:43:49 pm
  • I am a little editor of pixel art
    • Brazil
    • felipexavier.stuart@gmail.com
Well I finally got a time to play it and, for me the game aren't that bad, but I expected more...

6/10
First:
Game Dificulty is Medium-Hard, just a bit of pratice to learn some tricks and you'll beat all bosses easly... The stages are fuking hard in some parts haha sometimes it is just frustrating, like classic mm from nes, I played with 2 lives (3 counting 0) and died ALOT. But the game isn't impossible when you start to understand the stage he turns previsible.
Game Mechanics are nice, but I can't play in Keyboard, I tried thousand of combinations but no success, so give up and take my xbox controller, my life in this game turn easy after that rsrsrs
Poor History, very simple, poor dialogues AND WHY THE CHARACTERS DOESN'T MOVE THE FACE, feels like some 64 games making the cutscenes boring -.-'

For MegaMan Players, a bit of time to adapt with the commands and you'll beat the game easly
For Megaman X Players, Get ready because this game is not easy like the MegaMan X from PSX/PS2.