YesNoOk

Xenomic's Let's Play Thread! (Read 23232 times)

Started by Xenomic, October 14, 2014, 09:27:03 am
Share this topic:
Xenomic's Let's Play Thread!
#1  October 14, 2014, 09:27:03 am
  • T.G. "Thunder God" Xenomic
    • USA
    • Skype - shinxenomic@hotmail.com
    • http://network.mugenguild.com/xenomic/
So for those who aren't in the know-how, I have been doing Let's Plays for a long time (4 years or something like that??), upwards to nearly 4,300 videos (a good portion being MUGEN one-off videos). As of right now, I am doing a Let's Play series known as Smashfest, in commemoration of the new Super Smash Brothers being released. The Smashfest is a series of Let's Play videos dedicated to each character (or series in some cases) that is in the new Smash game, where applicable (some won't get any LPs at all, such as Pikmin). As of right now, Super Mario Brothers: The Lost Levels, Dr. Mario, Yoshi's Cookie, Tetris, Donkey Kong Land, and Megaman 7 are all done and ready to go once I'm done uploading the remaining MUGEN videos I have left. I am currently deciding on what will be the next LP (and what other games to do for the Smashfest). This is where I can use your input! The following is what is currently lined up:

Super Mario Land 3 - Wario's Land
Kid Icarus - Of Myths and Monsters
F-Zero GX
Earthbound
Fire Emblem: Mystery of the Emblem
Super Punch-Out!!
Pokemon Red (GB) or Pokemon FireRed (GBA)
Star Fox
Super Metroid
The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap
Sonic the Hedgehog
Pac-Man
Game & Watch Gallery

(For Stages)

Super Mario Kart Advance

(For Brawl)

Ice Climbers
Metal Gear Solid