YesNoOk

What's your favorite super smash brothers? (Read 18601 times)

Started by ClamSlam, September 21, 2015, 08:58:43 pm
Share this topic:

Poll

What's your favorite super smash borthers?

the first
2 (5.7%)
super smash bros melee
9 (25.7%)
Super Smash Brothers Brawl
3 (8.6%)
Universe/SSB4
16 (45.7%)
what is smash brothers?
5 (14.3%)

Total Members Voted: 35

What's your favorite super smash brothers?
#1  September 21, 2015, 08:58:43 pm
  • Drew my Icon. I know, i'm a Amateur.
  • just trying to survive in the land of MFG
    • American Samoa
    • ClamSlam@mugenguild.com
What is your favorite? As if now mine is Brawl. :P Borthers? how the hell did I make that mistake...
The only thing I don't like about brawl is that the online mode was so slow.
"If you can't slam with the best then go jam with the rest."
Last Edit: September 22, 2015, 06:34:51 pm by ClamSlam
Re: What's your favorite super smash brothers?
#2  September 21, 2015, 10:00:17 pm
  • Unique, just like everyone else
Melee, hands down.

SSB4 is a definite second.  It feels like it has the speed back, at least to some degree, and the stages I've played feel a bit more... inspired? than anything from Brawl.

SSB1 will always have the nostalgia factor and I love it dearly but I can't in good conscience rank it above 4.

Brawl is my least favorite.  Everything felt sluggish and unsatisfying and none of the stages were memorable.  Story mode was a novel idea but... i dunno.  It didn't hold my attention.
#3  September 21, 2015, 10:29:20 pm
  • Magna Power
  • Its Hotdog time. Hot.... Dog...time...
    • neofiresonicmugen.webs.com
Melee, didn't have a gunky falco with brawl gunk on it, and because Roy was cul in there also.

If a certain character wins the ballot vote though that may change to ssb4
this website is stupid
#4  September 21, 2015, 10:41:16 pm
  • üks kurb olend
    • Finland
I think SNK vs Capcom: Chaos.
conscious dreamers can be treasurer to their own currency
im a conscious dreamer