YesNoOk

So, I'm new at creating.. (Read 2812 times)

Started by Reiven, September 07, 2007, 05:06:32 am
Share this topic:

Poll

Think making a Master Terry is a good idea?

Yes
6 (46.2%)
NO
1 (7.7%)
Wtf are you, stupid?
2 (15.4%)
I'm Bob
4 (30.8%)
I love poll-riding...(Stripper joke)
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 13

So, I'm new at creating..
#1  September 07, 2007, 05:06:32 am
  • "Look at these muscles! Hoo! Hyah! Wah!"
Alright I haven't the slightest clue, I joined today, and I'm a newb at making sprites so far. Anyways, my main idea for this thread covers 2 things: 1.) Introducing myself and 2.) Hoping to make friends on here (which may lead to me asking for character help a.k.a making a character development team or so).

1.) Introduction

-My name is Reiven, or that's my middle name, rather. I've been on this earth for a forsaken eighteen years, lol. I love anime, music, MUGEN, and pretty much anything that makes me laugh. I would love to meet new people, and learn how to make characters for the infamous M.U.G.E.N engine. About myself, I'm stupid at times, I like to laugh, but I can be a bit, how do I say, emo at times, lol. Don't let that get you down though. I'm quite fun, but I am serious when it comes down to work, though. I hope that covers most of the introduction.

2.) Befriending..

I am pretty cool with any type or form, of humanity. I don't care whether you're gay, straight, an alien, monster, whatever. I think everyone on earth is pretty much the same. I discriminate against nothing. So, feel free to talk to me if you need any advice (Which I'm poor at giving, lol.), needing someone to listen, or just to let of steam.Ill be here, heh.

*EDIT*

Sorry, I pressed enter by accident. But, ah, I'm open for any discussions, and sorry if I posted this in the wrong forum. But, I plan on making a Terry to compete with Master Geese. If any suggestions, please feel free to inform me. So far, I have about 650+ sprites. I plan to have about 1300.