YesNoOk

What's your favorite super smash brothers? (Read 18602 times)

Started by ClamSlam, September 21, 2015, 08:58:43 pm
Share this topic:

Poll

What's your favorite super smash borthers?

the first
2 (5.7%)
super smash bros melee
9 (25.7%)
Super Smash Brothers Brawl
3 (8.6%)
Universe/SSB4
16 (45.7%)
what is smash brothers?
5 (14.3%)

Total Members Voted: 35

Re: What's your favorite super smash brothers?
#21  September 22, 2015, 06:38:15 pm
  • Drew my Icon. I know, i'm a Amateur.
  • just trying to survive in the land of MFG
    • American Samoa
    • ClamSlam@mugenguild.com
"If you can't slam with the best then go jam with the rest."
#22  September 22, 2015, 07:52:27 pm
what the fuck is universe
#23  September 22, 2015, 10:05:11 pm
  • Wonderful One
  • DETERMINATION
    • USA
    • oatsandmoats.tumblr.com
I like how fast moves were in Melee but I have PM for that leisure (adore the roster more in Brawl/PM anyway) but my #1 Smash game would have to be Smash 4. Great roster that introduced me to Xenoblades, fun gameplay that helps the newer player adjust and become competitive should they want, and great music choices although there are a hefty amount of missing pieces that should've been there like Galacta Knight's theme from Super Star Ultra and the Elite Four theme from X/Y despite having their stage.

Sure, there's no story mode anymore but they make up for it with more modes and stages. At least that's the way I see it.
#24  September 22, 2015, 10:51:36 pm
  • Prince of Latis
  • Destroy the Core!
    • Canada
    • Skype - Whiplash-1
to be honest, I'm very confused what the message is here. are you saying you didn't choose it because I didn't call it 64?

Yes. No one refers to it as "The first one" (people call it smash 64), so I didn't notice it when I voted on the poll.

what the fuck is universe

I think there were some fan images calling Smash 4 "Smash bros. Universe" when the game was not announced/no official name was given... like 2 years ago.