YesNoOk

CLUB mix syndicate screenpack hi res edited by downfighter VIDEO ADDED (Read 32565 times)

Started by DownFighter, April 15, 2010, 12:59:57 am
Share this topic:

Sam

Re: CLUB mix syndicate screenpack hi res edited by downfighter VIDEO ADDED
#21  April 16, 2010, 03:01:00 am
tomorrow I'll release Van's Duck King edited with a super saiyan hair. I think it will looks great with this screenpack

/Sarcasmplz
#22  April 16, 2010, 05:13:42 am
  • Running thru the night
OMG ahuishahsuihauishauihsuashauihsuiahsuiaishaui

so everybody agrees its getting pathetic?? lol !! XD

at least these topics can make us laugh at the "pathetic thief guy" o/
can we call him that way???  sriously i think he could even change his name to "PatheticThiefGuy" XD

are you going to cry --; some people might love it and some people hate it
im not a graphic designer so i use other people resources i make edits
if you give me graphics i can put together anything screenpack related

at what rate?? 1/1000 ??? yeah probably 1 person in a thousand =p
i suggest you go post this in that lammers forums... not here man... nobody is going to like this kind of action...
Console collection: Xbox 360, Wii, PS2, Dreamcast, PSP, Genesis, N64, PSX. ==Next buy: Gameboy Color ==
#23  April 16, 2010, 06:30:50 am
  • JoJo is boring
    • USA
More retarded post please.
#24  April 16, 2010, 10:18:43 am
I've read all the topics & posts about Downfighter and here are a few facts :

From his side :
1. He finally credited the creators he took whatever stuff from
2. He admitted himself, that he's unable to design anything original = At least he's honnest (I tried myself and it's very frustrating, everybody can't be a spriter/designer).
3. He kept being polite, while being bullied really hardly sometimes = Talking about those who shouldn't tell anything, since they're not concerned about the material used to make these SP.

From the creators side (CSX team mostly) :