YesNoOk

Legendary Terry Bogard 1.0 (Read 7085 times)

Started by Legendary DeMoNk@I, February 13, 2014, 09:42:15 pm
Share this topic:
Legendary Terry Bogard 1.0
New #1  February 13, 2014, 09:42:15 pm
    • USA
    • sites.google.com/site/demonkaimugen
Site link updated with the 1.0 version (Check in char details section for link)

(NEW site)
https://sites.google.com/site/demonkaimugen/

This version is slightly different from the winmugen version. The character edit is still wild as ever just with some tone downs of things ive been working on for a couple of months. Some folks liked the damage as is in winmugen and some didnt. This version is for the folks who didnt like his bite very much from the start

Here are the details of changes to 1.0 version:

-Most special moves block damage reduced. (Ive been looking more at whats standard in other terrys out there)
-Gut punch & chin check have no more block damage.
 No more block damage for standing,jumping power kick and air bash.
-No more block damage for Aggressive counter attacks.
-Most EX move block damage reduced.
-Ex savage slam damage reduced.
-EX Power tackle final hit damage reduced.
-Most super move hit & block damage reduced.
-Non hit time reduced and also first hit reach reduced for lvl 1 buster wolf.
-Non hit time of first initial attack of Maximum burn knuckle reduced by 30.
-Dead end napalm first initial animation non hit time reduced by 20.
-Victory Quotes added in

Few screen shots
Spoiler, click to toggle visibilty

Past random AI combo videos below for those wondering about THAT. level 8 for best results