YesNoOk

I NOW IDENTIFY AS A HAM SANDWICH OR SOMETHING: MAZEMERALD 2 (for ID purposes) (Read 27483 times)

Started by Inactive user, July 07, 2018, 09:27:19 pm
Share this topic:
Re: I AM NOT AN AUTHOR/CREATOR.... NOW I AM ONLY A MUGEN EDITOR
#21  July 08, 2018, 05:51:54 am
  • The story begins with who's gonna win
    • USA
You would have known it if you downloaded Dee by Gal129, which is the only creator as of yet to do something with the Dee sprites.

You would have known that because there's a readme in the character that credits JNP for the sprite rips. In two versions, English and Japanese.
Nevermind, there's nothing I can do
Bet your life there's something killing you
It's a shame we have to die, my dear
No one's getting out of here alive
This time
What a way to go, but have no fear
This time
It's a shame we have to disappear
This time, this time, this time
#22  July 08, 2018, 06:05:14 am
    • USA
So.
1. FACT. There is only "one" Dee with the sprites, as "you" just said.
2. Your comment wasn't really necessary as it was at the bottom of what I had said, separated, what if I didn't download that version? There is only "one" person who has made the character with the sprites as you've said. Judging from your diction, you are making a "statement" So.. EVERY single character(stages included) that has "ever" been made lists who ripped the sprites? There is a read me in "every" single one.

Because I genuinely didn't know, you talk as though it should be obvious of me to know that? As if this one question, asserts that the above is easily verified. I would have not known anything simply because you deem it applicable.
#23  July 08, 2018, 06:10:34 am
    • USA