YesNoOk

12 characters updated (Read 12701 times)

Started by PotS, March 26, 2008, 03:11:05 am
Share this topic:
Re: 12 characters updated
#41  April 02, 2008, 05:33:51 am
    • www.wix.com/Gmasta/mugen-page
ugh never mind >:( good update pots >:(

my site http://www.wix.com/Gmasta/mugen-page NEW RELEASE
A shame. Thats how the MUGEN world is, sadly
#42  April 02, 2008, 09:14:57 am
    • Portugal
    • network.mugenguild.com/pots/
Possible glitch
===========
I set a Watch Mode match of Vega VS Shin Gouki and noticed when Vega gets cornered he easily puts three throws back-to-back on SG. This happened in the first round two times, once in the second, another one in the fifth.
You mean like comboing three throws? Or just throwing too often?

Oh and by the way, could you perhaps make an AI patch to make your character's easier?
I can't even beat Dan Hibiki. LoL
Well, I am not good at playing MUGEN, but if you could do something like this, I would be
grateful.
No, rather have only one AI level, at least for the old chars. What I can do is tweak their difficulty based on people's feedback, i.e. tone down abusive patterns and such.

Nitros Steele: Thanks. :)
You can help with Ikemen GO's development by trying out the latest development build and reporting any bugs on GitHub.
My Mugen and Ikemen content can also be found here.
#43  April 02, 2008, 07:16:53 pm
yeah ive noticed that too... your charecters are simply supperb but im upset that i cant put them in mugen for them being so dang difficult in the arcade. ive even went as far as going under and stopping the ai cheat and setting it to 0 but to no avail way to difficult. and your shin gouki has a tendency to want to kick me while im down (wich is quite often) and keep me air juggled for most of the match. and yes as i watched shingouki fight vega, vega kept abusing the throw when backed in a corner he did this like 5 times.

hjk

#44  April 02, 2008, 10:40:36 pm
  • Watch my fro grow as you go, go, go, go, go.