YesNoOk

Nappa! (from DBZ abridged) (Read 20497 times)

Started by ansabhailte, March 19, 2009, 01:27:28 am
Nappa! (from DBZ abridged)
#1  March 19, 2009, 01:27:28 am
he is the awesomest character ever! I have started on him, I already have the sprites done (kinda small tho) and I am doing the sounds (like when he fires his lazor lol 1 hit KO) but I am no programmer. Anybody care to either help, or completely take over this project? plz the world must have Nappa! :)
Re: Nappa! (from DBZ abridged)
#2  March 19, 2009, 01:36:31 am
  • Yu're tears feul my butownage.
id rather just help than take it over. :P
#3  March 19, 2009, 01:41:27 am
    • Poland
1 hit K.O. = fail

As Far I know Nappa is WIP by DGZ Team. Zerberus Dante creator of Radiitz code him. Here how he looks:

I'm not discourage you but from your describe you seems to have trouble with sprites, coding and you haven't planned gameplay. Their Nappa will hate great sprites and somewhat good gameplay... 
"If our lives are indeed the sum total of the choices we've made, then we cannot change who we are. But with every new choice we're given, we can change who we're going to be." The Outer Limits S04E04

"If knowledge is power and power corrupts... how will human kind ever survive?" The Outer Limits S04E16
#4  March 19, 2009, 01:41:45 am
if you want i could send you the sprite images and you could check it out... i only took bmp images and converted them to 256 pcx images. they are not really prepped tho.
#5  March 19, 2009, 01:42:13 am
  • MUGEN is so fun I hate it.
    • ememe.pl
It's not a "project" unless you will show us some screens. He can be crappy, so nobody really cares about helping you. I don't.
#6  March 19, 2009, 01:42:26 am
  • I am hilarious
  • and you will quote everything I say
    • USA
#7  March 19, 2009, 01:42:42 am
you know what? i love that sprite 100000 times better. If only I could custom the sound, and add a few moves myself...
#8  March 19, 2009, 01:43:09 am