YesNoOk

Capcom VS Marvel Vs DC Vs SNK: Turbo X (Read 12518 times)

Started by Liquorandchicken, December 17, 2011, 06:02:19 am
Share this topic:
Capcom VS Marvel Vs DC Vs SNK: Turbo X
#1  December 17, 2011, 06:02:19 am
I've been knowing about MUGEN when they first debut. I'm not a gamer like that but I so happened to get back to MUGEN because I was bored and had alot of spare time. So I made this screenpack. For all you MUGEN-Headz I need your honest opinons on how I can improve this SCREENPACK judging by the pics. I'm just an amateur, I just start messing with sh*t so I put my graphic design experience to the test and came out with this. Took me 2 - 3 days still incomplete. 32 CHARS. 10 BONUS CHARS. I PLAN TO ADD BOSS SECRET SLOTS TO (PROBABLY 10). The Base MUGEN that edit was from "MUGEN FREE FOR ALL BATTLE" some sh*t like that. Will put it up for DOWNLOAD if any of yall want it.

TITLE:

SELECT:

VERSUS:

LIFEBARS (YES ITS THE MVC3 LIFEBARS I JUST ADDED SOMETHING TO IT):

OPTION SCREEN:

I'VE DONE EVERYTHING MYSELF SHOUTS TO ALL THE PEOPLE THAT MADE THE THINGS THAT I EDITED
NEED OPINONS & TIPS TO IMPROVE!!! RATE 1-10
Re: Capcom VS Marvel Vs DC Vs SNK: Turbo X
#2  December 17, 2011, 06:04:35 am
  • (´ー`)ノ
Those select portraits are like so fucking awesome..

and omg thx for the downlowd, such a cool game, cant believe you work harded on it for a whole 2 days, im impressed :sugoi:
#3  December 17, 2011, 11:29:53 am
  • Loading....Loading.....Error
Ummm...isn't that the MVC3 Lifebars with a minor edit or so?

Though everything else looks ok.

I made this sig. :ninja:

Props to a friend for my avvie
#4  December 17, 2011, 11:35:58 am
    • Philippines
    • https://web.archive.org/web/20181226221429/http://moogen.piiym.net/
What's with people's fascination for cells so thin you can barely see who the characters are?
#5  December 17, 2011, 02:51:47 pm
  • Portrait Prodigy EX+