YesNoOk

Kenpachi Zaraki [Download inside 3-17-2015] (Read 26956 times)

Started by Dope, April 18, 2014, 08:44:01 am
Share this topic:
Kenpachi Zaraki [Download inside 3-17-2015]
New #1  April 18, 2014, 08:44:01 am
    • thedopehouse.webs.com/

Some of you may be familiar with my old Kenpachi. If you are then I suggest you forget about it because it's trash compared to the current revamp I'm working on. Kenpachi was the very first mugen character I tried to create when I started coding back in 2010. Now with 4 more years of knowledge and experience I'm ready to give it another shot. This character has a lot of potential but sadly no one has ever created a truly great character out of it, myself included. Kenpachi has always been a character I've been passionate about creating and I'm excited to finally have the skill to make a great mugen character out of him. I believe Bleach fans and non-Bleach fans alike will enjoy this character. I recommend everyone that likes blade wielding characters to try him out when he's released.

Now onto the details. Gameplay wise he'll play similar to my latest Bleach mugen character, Uryu Ishida. Kenpachi is a very combo heavy character and it's quite easy to make all sorts of nice combos with him. Kenpachi is a six button character. 3 slash buttons (light, medium hard), punch, kick, and dash. The newest gameplay feature that makes Kenpachi stand out is his dash system. Kenpachi also has the same custom gauge that I gave Uryu. I've dubbed it the "Flash Gauge". Uryu's flash gauge's only purpose was to limit his flash stepping (A dash teleport of sorts to those of you that don't know). Kenpachi uses it for entirely different things. It's main use is for dashing, which is a new mechanic to Kenpachi's gameplay that I've never used in any of my previous mugen creations.