YesNoOk

WWE Smackdown vs Raw Screenpack (Read 7813 times)

Started by Pusha 2, January 27, 2011, 08:52:47 am
Share this topic:
WWE Smackdown vs Raw Screenpack
#1  January 27, 2011, 08:52:47 am
  • They said be all you can be
    • USA
Well here we are, my first screenpack.  I unfortunately did not get to finish the lifebars in time but nevertheless I think I have reached a fairly satisfactory result.  Please be as concise and elaborate with your feedback as possible, as I'm still VERY new to this screenpack business and I'm still trying to learn. 

Download here.

DMK

Re: WWE Smackdown vs Raw Screenpack
#2  January 27, 2011, 08:54:44 am
  • SuDR3arHEex+α
    • USA
    • www.twitch.tv/ThisbeDMK
Love the win screen, nice touch.  :beamgoi:
[center][/center]
#3  January 27, 2011, 09:51:55 am
  • For me, it was Tuesday...
    • Canada
    • chaoticdarkness.deviantart.com/
Haha, I can't believe you finished this so quickly, so convenient for me too, since I've been looking for a wrestling themed screenpack. I have all the Saturday Night Slam master characters, mixed with Capcom's grapplers, like Zangief, Hugo, Alex, Sodom, Honda. Definitely looks quite promising, makes me wish I knew how to do this stuff, I've really, really been tempted to start a screenpack for WWF Wrestlemania the Arcade game lately, but that would also be a whole learning process....and take loads of searching from what it seems lol. Anyhow, great screenpack, I'll add feedback after once I give this a full trial :)

Edit:
As I'm still new to mugen 1.0, since I'm still in the process of switching all my stuff over, I was wondering if you knew of any compatible lifebars with this? I played with the resolution a bit, tried a few different lifebars, but unfortunately all I get is either massively oversized or undersized lifebars. I appreciate the help if you can give it :)
Last Edit: January 27, 2011, 07:44:58 pm by 8Bit Tomba
#4  January 27, 2011, 11:51:28 pm
    • USA