WIP: SvC Omega Zero (Read 85071 times)

Started by The Dutch Guy, July 29, 2007, 04:17:02 pm
Share this topic:
WIP: SvC Omega Zero
New #1  July 29, 2007, 04:17:02 pm
  • When will The Dutch Guy start?
    • www.bmarquis.com/forum
here's my first mugen project

he's based off of N-Mario's svc zero (wich i have permission to use as with his omega), but im still learning to code so i might need some help with that
Last Edit: October 12, 2007, 07:15:41 pm by Sepp
Re: WIP: SvC Omega Zero
#2  July 29, 2007, 04:17:58 pm
  • Aka ShadesTeam/Zeckle
good luck with your project
Shades 2 site:Shades of Manhattan
#3  July 30, 2007, 01:03:57 am
    • USA
I remember when I was editing his zero to make him like omega zero long time ago  ;P, but I got bored so I stopped editing his sprites, anyway I wouldn't be able to release him anyways  :D. good luck!
#4  July 30, 2007, 09:15:52 am
    • www.bmarquis.com/forum
im also trying to edit some attacks so he will "feel" a bit like omega (altough not as strong :P )
#5  July 30, 2007, 01:41:57 pm
  • Loyal to the Game
    • USA
    • http://jesuszilla.trinitymugen.net/
I was actually going to add Omega Zero mode to my Zero but sadly I didn't know enough about Omega Zero in order to add it...

All I can say is you'll need N64Mario's permission if you're going to do that.
#6  July 30, 2007, 02:11:00 pm
    • USA
He said he already have it :P

and what kind of help do u need about the omega zero mode? I can tell you all of his attacks (or record them on VBA movie format), I kicked his ass so many time that's not even funny anymore (on perfect without any chip, etc...)
#7  July 30, 2007, 02:14:52 pm
    • www.bmarquis.com/forum
well... its not that im making an omega zero mode, but just a different character
#8  July 30, 2007, 02:19:26 pm
    • USA
I was talking to Jesuszilla  ;P

Spoiler, click to toggle visibilty
#9  July 30, 2007, 02:26:40 pm
    • www.bmarquis.com/forum
thanx, ill get back to you when im as far as i can get