YesNoOk

So Joel (from Vinesauce) decided to play mugen(again(again)). (Read 37875 times)

Started by SupremeShark, April 03, 2015, 10:44:36 pm
Share this topic:
Re: So Joel (from Vinesauce) decided to play mugen.
#21  April 04, 2015, 05:31:28 am
  • I am hilarious
  • and you will quote everything I say
    • USA
Stream site. Joel's one of the streamers there.

I've been frequenting there since 2013 actually.

I'm a little disappointed that the person who sent him this included so many low-quality stages and characters, but i'm still glad that mugen is getting a little bit of publicity i guess. Plus its Joel man.

I know the person who gave him the stuff, he set it up so it would be a fun stream, not necessarily for quality. If you watch Joel's stuff, you'll know that he plays a lot of the bizarre and terrible.

He also made some rom corruptors as wrll, but that's a different story (albiet one I won't get onto, cause haven't watched his stuff that much).

That was people on the forums that made those.
#22  April 04, 2015, 05:34:39 am
  • Build it, shape it, by my will.
#23  April 04, 2015, 05:37:58 am
  • Palette God? Champion? AntiChrist? Something.
  • I AM THE KING OF PALETTES!!
    • USA
To be honest it would have been a boring stream if it was just "good" characters and stages, that's not what Joel is known for. 
#24  April 04, 2015, 05:58:19 am
  • Non est hoc propter hoc sed propter est hoc
    • USA
    • doubletrend-zeta.neocities.org/
More people are embarrassed of their RPG maker days than people are with their MUGEN days, I'll tell you that much.
Judging from the amount of RPG maker games on Steam I'm not sure about that anymore...
#25  April 04, 2015, 06:26:10 am
  • oh yeah mr krabs
    • USA
Stream site. Joel's one of the streamers there.

I've been frequenting there since 2013 actually.