YesNoOk

Hyper DBZ Current version Freeza added Chris Ayers and Linda Young voices (Read 7490 times)

Started by jweezy34, May 08, 2017, 04:48:25 am
Share this topic:
Hyper DBZ Current version Freeza added Chris Ayers and Linda Young voices
#1  May 08, 2017, 04:48:25 am
  • "I'm not going to Hell alone"
So people been asking and I wasn't sure if I was going to do it because of life lol Also I wasn't sure if I needed like permission to even add this but I hope TeamZ2 is ok with it? I also added other character voice patches that are up to date I guess, Vegeta, Gohan, and Goku Black by EXDoragon.

PLEASE BACK YOUR SHIT UP JUST IN CASE BECAUSE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TRYING THIS

What is new?
-Added Chris Ayers and Linda Young options in the config file and what not. Check config file to pick which you want.
-New sounds I guess.
-Kinda upped the Japanese voices for each character(You probably wont tell the difference but for me I'm kinda of a nitpicker lol)
-Less Muffled voices
-Goku Black voice patch for EXDoragons edit for base goku.

Download:
Freeza
https://www.mediafire.com/?sfdjdh1ijdezbdk

Gohan
https://www.mediafire.com/?t52od2t5hij9fio

Goku Black
https://www.mediafire.com/?ighvg4o1n95i6vk

Vegeta
https://www.mediafire.com/?t7h5d462dddome7

I was the Perfect warrior! Cold and Ruthless! I lived by my strength alone! Uninhibited by foolish emotion!
Re: Hyper DBZ Current version Freeza added Chris Ayers and Linda Young voices
#2  May 08, 2017, 04:52:08 am
    • www.justnopoint.com/
Oh sweet!

Note you never need to ask to make things or use anything from our project.

@walruslui: you should share what you made too so you guys don't accidentally do the same work!
#3  May 08, 2017, 05:39:18 am
    • USA
Aw man I was already doing that but it still a work in progress.

lui

#4  May 08, 2017, 06:04:16 am
    • USA
aye man nice to see you back making stuff again