YesNoOk

Marvel Vs Capcom X Demo Version (Mugen Story Mode 2.X Sample Game)(Reuploaded) (Read 11818 times)

Started by kamiloxnumetal, November 28, 2011, 07:40:27 am
Share this topic:
Marvel Vs Capcom X Demo Version (Mugen Story Mode 2.X Sample Game)(Reuploaded)
#1  November 28, 2011, 07:40:27 am
  • "El barrio xD"
    • Chile
NOTE : I forget to restart the triggers when i upload the game the first time so if you have that version please go to MSMConfiguratorPublic.exe and press the Reset all triggers to zero button to relock the secret chars, and see how the unlock system works, the second upload don't need that

Hi i'm here to release the first Mugen Story Mode Tool demo game

The game isn't completed is a preview beta (and i don't know if i'm going to complete it ejje), but with this you can see
in a game what the tool can do

obviously i'm not a mugen character creator, i'm just a programs coder, so i used characters from other people (i give the credits to all the creators, and if someone wants to remove the game links i do it)

In the game you have 18 (+5 bosses) characters and only the Ryu story is available
when you pass the Ryu story you unlock 2 extra characters, you can complete the story quick by pressing F1
(is a demo so i set debug keys to be enabled, you can lock this for a serious game so the people have to play to unlock things)

Controls:

Keyboard:

LEFT/RIGHT ARROWS - move over menus / change story fight option
 ENTER - Select something
 ESC KEY - Go back

Joystick 1 And Joystick 2:

X Axis / Left POV / Right POV - move over menus / change story fight option
 Button 3 (Cross of PSX-Like Joysticks) - Select something
 Button 1 (Triangle of PSX-Like Joysticks) - Go back

and don't run mugen.exe run the other exe

Download Links (Uncompressed 2.1a):

http://www.mediafire.com/?b8cgvp7sxbglll4,ori7ejuq181rrsd,vto9fivjbumddjn,y8qkd2pps0dro31,4y0btp6qx60d5h7

Preview Video (The game must run like this, if u have bugs on win7 please report):