YesNoOk

True K' (MKJ) NEXT UPDATE COMPLETE (Read 33266 times)

Started by MKJ, September 26, 2012, 12:07:57 am
Share this topic:

MKJ

True K' (MKJ) NEXT UPDATE COMPLETE
#1  September 26, 2012, 12:07:57 am
  • Eat your heart out Dave
Sorry If it's been a while, my computer was broken all summer. But now, I have finaly completed my second to last update on True K'

Few Pics:

Different about this K':

-Different looking supers made by me (original chaindrive,heavensdrive)

-New specials, supers and Hypers created in accordance to K's style (Burning Mirage, Violent Combination, Final Heatdrive)

-Chaindrive and Burning Mirage (original super) have cross cancel chain link supers available, which crosses up to lvl 3 (variable crossing coming soon)

-Different flame effects, sounds, supersparks, etc.... implemented into K's moves

-Slightly better AI (I'm not good with AI, if you want to change it be my guest)

Here is a little preview of some of his skills:

http://youtu.be/yPTSBYfloTs

And...........Here is the DOWNLOAD:

True K' (MKJ)

Feedback is appreciated, enjoy.

Posted: September 27, 2012, 09:04:41 pm
Link Has been Updated, few things I had patched and added:

-New Movelist for normal, special, and supers, cross cancel chain links and EXTINCTION HSDM

-Removed a few pointless items to reduce file size

-No more AI popping random intro poses in the middle of matches (at least I think)

-Added a width conroller to second part of Idignation cross cancel super to keep K' from phasing in front of enemy when he's suppose to be behind

-Added Palfx to enemy during Realization cross cancel super

-Fixed heavensdrive super to revert back to state 0 if it doesn't make contact with enemy.

If anyone sees a debug message about a "state 2044" let me know.
"Everyone likes a kidder, but no one gives him money"

"Pray not to have easier lives, but pray to be stronger men"

"If the whole world had a good sense of humor, there wouldn't be sitcoms anymore"