YesNoOk

So what do you think of Ebola? (Read 28828 times)

Started by extravagant, October 09, 2014, 10:32:58 am
Share this topic:
Re: So what do you think of Ebola?
#81  October 14, 2014, 11:29:28 pm
  • 日本は素晴らしい国です。
thats hilarious bro, or rather its not.

Stop posting like that, if you suggest to people that they drink bleach again or something of the kind im kicking you out.
#82  October 15, 2014, 12:11:50 am
    • USA
    • sites.google.com/site/demonkaimugen
Oh, you see lots of people vomiting, having diarrhoea, haemorrhaging and everything all the time ? Or are you just seeing lots of people with headaches, some muscle pain, and sore throats for an entire week ?
if you work at a hospital on an emergency care section you will see all of the above everyday every week, ive never said all those people could have he disease,  I said they had similar symptoms

mannn..shit ::)...My radar would be up too if i saw that and i worked in a hospital so i dont blame ya Kain. I wouldnt be bat chan crazy but id be EXTRA cautious on how i handle people and material. Better safe than sorry^^ Especially these days now man
#83  October 16, 2014, 10:41:41 pm
I've heard the news some minutes ago, it seems there's a suspicious case of Ebola in Paris; it's not confirmed yet though.
#84  October 17, 2014, 01:00:59 am
    • USA
I've heard the news some minutes ago, it seems there's a suspicious case of Ebola in Paris; it's not confirmed yet though.

damn....

Germany. Paris. The U.S. And i think a latin country too right? where they shot that dog?...
#85  October 17, 2014, 01:03:57 am
    • Peru
That was Spain.
#86  October 17, 2014, 01:11:58 am
    • USA
Ok thanks. Couldnt remember which country it was
#87  October 17, 2014, 01:19:05 am
    • Algeria
    • Sie81Kensou@gmx.com