YesNoOk

The MUGEN Docs Master Thread (Read 404202 times)

Started by JustNoPoint, September 08, 2015, 05:51:36 pm
Share this topic:
Re: The MUGEN Docs Master Thread
#21  September 18, 2015, 07:16:52 pm
  • Target Acquired.
    • Ukraine
    • mugencoder.com
This is a lot cleaner with with special category tags. Nice job Just No Point!

-[Все слова это только слова.]-
#22  September 18, 2015, 07:39:53 pm
    • www.justnopoint.com/
Thanks! But thank XGargoyle for the suggestion. I would've stuck to the old method like a dumb dumb without him!
#23  September 18, 2015, 08:28:27 pm
  • Target Acquired.
    • Ukraine
    • mugencoder.com

-[Все слова это только слова.]-
Explod
#24  October 02, 2015, 01:39:32 am
  • Drew my Icon. I know, i'm a Amateur.
  • just trying to survive in the land of MFG
    • American Samoa
    • ClamSlam@mugenguild.com
What purpose does Explod serve?
"If you can't slam with the best then go jam with the rest."
#25  October 02, 2015, 01:45:45 am
    • www.justnopoint.com/
I'm going to kill you -_-

If you're not going to follow the rules of this board then at least just ask in this thread if a doc hasn't been added yet.
I'll add explod when I get home.

You can read gamemakeanim for some details.
#26  October 02, 2015, 04:18:46 am
    • www.justnopoint.com/
#27  October 07, 2015, 12:09:21 am
    • www.justnopoint.com/
Had to end my posting early so this is a reminder to myself that when I complete the CNS stuff I was working on to go back and put links where applicable.
done
Last Edit: October 07, 2015, 03:47:19 am by Just No Point
#28  October 07, 2015, 03:52:26 pm
    • www.justnopoint.com/
You'll notice a new Child Board.
It leads to the 1.0 Docs

I have edited the docs to include various useful links and will be updating them with links to the threads here as well.

Right now the only altered page is the main index.
Thoughts? Questions? Feedback?

I have yet to decide how I want to proceed once we complete the 1.0 Docs.