YesNoOk

Capcom X Snk  (Read 792803 times)

Started by 2Dee4ever, September 09, 2014, 06:08:18 am
Share this topic:
Re: Capcom X Snk
#921  February 19, 2019, 01:22:51 am
    • USA
That is the lastest “most compatible” version. I know right? Lol that’s what happened to me years ago, never turned back, never will. The arcade stuff alone had me sold mainly because I’m making my own storyline.

I know it isn’t the best & I was only really trying to replicate alpha 3 as a base, but I started trying to make endings, will also do prologues, cutscenes etc. It’s all a process though, definitely show me your progress on your project, always interested to see work being done.
#922  February 19, 2019, 03:27:29 am
Man that looks great! I saw the videos on your channel too. Have any idea how 2 v 2 with 4 human controllers work? I read somewhere Ikemen could do it, but since im new to this im not sure where to start or edit files, etc.

Last Edit: February 19, 2019, 03:30:42 am by junkerde
#923  February 19, 2019, 03:40:52 am
    • USA
You just change the controls for that particular player, not much too it. Someone just asked that question on the Ikemen GO thread, check it out as he gave a detailed answer how to do so.
#924  February 19, 2019, 04:06:10 am
edit: figured out how to not have to click ctrl 3+4 everytime, set ai difficulty in config.json, or if using ikeman plus, the config ssz diffiuclty to 0.

Last Edit: February 19, 2019, 05:38:02 am by junkerde
#925  February 19, 2019, 05:40:30 am