YesNoOk

Recent Posts

Re: ConFiG: how to change Stage in FF3 ?

February 24, 2018, 11:18:11 am View in topic context
avatar  Posted by Redash  in ConFiG: how to change Stage in FF3 ? (Started by Redash February 20, 2018, 11:44:32 am
 Board: M.U.G.E.N Configuration Help

Thanks much Memo! Solved!

Re: Vicky updated (2/23/2018)

February 24, 2018, 10:56:44 am View in topic context
 Posted by Shimmering Brony  in Vicky updated (2/23/2018) (Started by Shimmering Brony February 24, 2018, 07:53:32 am
 Board: Your Releases, older Mugen

Well I was a noob back then but by time I've been improving.

Also thanks for pointing out that minor issue with the stage... Now I fixed the file naming... Also a little bug when playing the stage in WinMUGEN...

Re: EnvShake has stopped shaking

February 24, 2018, 10:42:16 am View in topic context
 Posted by Odb718  in EnvShake has stopped shaking (Started by Odb718 February 23, 2018, 08:55:18 pm
 Board: M.U.G.E.N Development Help

It seeeeems like a posset in the custom state I send P2 into is causing the mess ups? I guess it makes it drop the target or something? I've gotten rid of it and added the targetbind in P1's helper state and the lifeadd is working.
I've been editing a ton of stuff and the envshake is also working.
I don't consider this topic solved until I know why these bugs were happening.

Re: M206 Project Thread: NEW sf4 win/taunt/super charge animation pag.4

February 24, 2018, 10:29:12 am View in topic context
avatar  Posted by M206  in M206 Project Thread: NEW sf4 win/taunt/super charge animation pag.4 (Started by M206 December 06, 2017, 04:56:42 pm
 Board: Projects

The new taunt is very nice. You should add him talking to put it over the top.

already thought about that. ;) just the time of finishing the sprites:

here you are some example of the new taunt in action:

intro mode vs muay thai fighters:

intro, new standard taunt, new lev.3 super charge:

Re: WARNING: Complex calculations, Veterans only