YesNoOk

Recent Posts

Re: what game are you playing right now

May 24, 2018, 01:41:05 am View in topic context
 Posted by walt  in what game are you playing right now (Started by Shunu December 09, 2009, 09:37:27 pm
 Board: Gaming

So many people to play again on PS3? For real?

This I gotta see!

Re: Super Smash Bros for Switch

May 24, 2018, 01:33:33 am View in topic context
 Posted by Long John Killer  in Super Smash Bros for Switch (Started by GTOAkira March 09, 2018, 12:23:32 am
 Board: Fighting Games

Now, I never played Mother 3 because I'm not that good at Japanese and I've never arsed to try the fan translation because there's always a new rumor about how it's coming out soon for the Wii/Wii U/Switch, but from my understanding...

Spoiler, click to toggle visibilty

Re: Characters that fit in perfectly with The_None's characters

May 24, 2018, 01:32:39 am View in topic context
 Posted by Baby Bonnie Hood  in Characters that fit in perfectly with The_None's characters (Started by Dragon-Poetry January 31, 2015, 09:14:17 pm
 Board: M.U.G.E.N Discussion

Pardon my pessimism, but I don't think MEXIBEAMS were a staple of The_None.

May 24, 2018, 01:23:16 am View in topic context
 Posted by Person Man  in Super Smash Bros for Switch (Started by GTOAkira March 09, 2018, 12:23:32 am