YesNoOk

CVTW Punisher (Read 14321 times)

Started by Dr. Bob, Beautician, October 20, 2013, 07:25:00 pm
Share this topic:
CVTW Punisher
#1  October 20, 2013, 07:25:00 pm
  • You ugly! We fix!
Hey all,

Here is my second release. It's an edit of The Punisher and has been lying in my WIP folder for awhile now and since I haven't receieved any feedback from the few beta testers I sent it out to, I figured I'd just release it and let the community try it for themselves. The README might be a little dated so don't mind it too much. I didn't tweak intros and outros yet and since I am still learning the basics, I tried focusing on those instead.

The original sucked pretty hard so I re-did most/all animations, moves, boxes, sounds, etc etc.

Hope you enjoy and feedback always appreciated.

:: The Punisher ::

These palettes better make me cum rainbows when I see them.
Re: CVTW Punisher
#2  October 20, 2013, 08:56:25 pm
  • The Sweeper
  • Surpass my Aniki
    • Algeria
cool downloding now feedback later also i be cool if someone could make him a nice small porraits
-STREET FIGHTER VI WAITING ROOM-
-DRAGON QUEST XII WAITING ROOM-
#3  October 20, 2013, 09:43:58 pm
  • Portrait Prodigy EX+
    • mugenguild.com/forum/topics/saikoros-high-resolution-mugen-portraits-fatal-fury-full-set-145724.0.html
Hmm. This is most certainly interesting. I gotta give him a shot for sure. I'll leave feedback for him if I can get around to it.

Thanks for sharing. :sugoi:
All of your Mugen Portrait needs may be found HERE.

I'd like to report two robots on the MFG forums: One is EXShadow. The other is Saikoro.
There should be a Saikoro plugin for Photoshop.
#4  October 20, 2013, 10:18:06 pm
  • I must continue my training...
 Ooooh...this looks nice. Hey...where'd you get that awesome ring stage?  :wacky:

Do your best to become stronger. Become stronger, so you can do your best.