YesNoOk

RajaaBoy--RajaaDhalsim (Read 11916 times)

Started by Aadmi, June 10, 2008, 06:29:01 am
Share this topic:

Aadmi

RajaaBoy--RajaaDhalsim
#1  June 10, 2008, 06:29:01 am
This is my first project, that i've worked on RajaaDhalsim using CVS2 sprites,  he is not much like the CVS2 dhalsim much more a brand new dhalsim, but he still says yoga for no appearant reason whle fighting so he's still there...

I pretty much coded everything to brand new speacial moves to brand new hypermoves, only things thats remotely the same is his normal attacks,
yogafire, and throws, thats it.

Here's a video of him in survival mode, so you can see him in action, ofcourse he's not perfect according to the public who haven't even played with him yet, i searched for bugs as i played tried to fix them all before the release, but there's probably still tons i haven't noticed yet,

he has a groove bar in which is called yoga-A yoga-B and yoga-C---(thinking about keeping yoga bar for all other characters i create just because i can.)

A- being more of a defensive type
B- more combomation including hyper to hyper cancellation
C- well i had a Helper AI here, i think only one person knows who this helper Ai was, i'm workin on a new feature for thise yoga now...but for th time beng it is just normal no features or anything

He has an AI i made, in my opinion i made the AI cheap.(exactly how i want it), i don't know what qualifies as cheap for everyone e lse so i'll let you all decide.

also some of my original edited sprites like the air yoga fire and the air roll tackle and win pose win he flys.

I would like to hear all Positive and negative feedback so i can fix this character more.