YesNoOk

Dragon Destiny Project- Burst Version [SEASON 2 released!] (Read 143535 times)

Started by Akito, December 25, 2021, 07:29:15 pm
Share this topic:
Dragon Destiny Project- Burst Version [SEASON 2 released!]
#1  December 25, 2021, 07:29:15 pm
  • Osu!
  • Dragon Destiny Project
    • Brazil
SEASON 2 IS OUT GUYS, HAPPY NEW YEAR 2023!

The year 2022 was VERY difficult for me, as I lost a great friend who was also a collaborator on the project. He was responsible for creating Julia's art, his name was Manoel Junior. He passed away due to a domestic accident and this was his Deviantart link:

https://www.deviantart.com/mppjr

It was a very difficult time for me, so I dedicate this update to him, thank you very much my friend. Julia is practically ready, but I won't add her to the project until the next update.

x---x---x---x---x

[changelog]:

Spoiler, click to toggle visibilty

x---x---x---x---x

Hi, this is a project I've been working on for a few years. I released a screenpack of it, but this is now the full game (compilation).

FOR MODERATORS: I deleted the original post of General Discussion section because this is a EDIT, like Duracelleur's game (with more simple quality).

-> ALL OF THESE CHARS ARE EDITED/BALANCED FOR HAVE THE SAME AND STANDARD GAMEPLAY.

The Game has custom POTS gameplay, below are some details:

- All chars have multicolored sparks;
- No Custom Combo/Max Mode;
- No chain combos/air combos;
- Custom small and big portraits;
- Have Intros and Endings for all chars;

PS: The Intros and Endings of Akito, Ryu and Kyo are different in comparision of other chars.]

In the beginning, I was counting on the help of my friend Falcon Rapper, but he was too busy with his stuff outside of Mugen, so I was being helped by other people to at least finish the base of the project.

Thanks to:

- Raging Rowen
- DeathSchythe
- RageIsNeko
- GusSaint
- Marlboro Games
- Dampir

Thanks also to (I'm sorry if I'm missing someone):

- AVPBOY
- OldGamer