YesNoOk

Benhazard Wip Projects and other Stuff (Read 134707 times)

Started by benhazard, September 22, 2020, 04:20:47 pm
Share this topic:
Benhazard Wip Projects and other Stuff
#1  September 22, 2020, 04:20:47 pm
  • Some stuff, Skyrim, Doom, RE3, amateur pixelartist
Hi, I'm mostly know as Benhazard (Benha/Ben), but some may find me as TheBxushis at Nexus when it comes to modding. (Skyrim/Fallout)
These are some spriter projects that I have been working for a while. (Here being intended for Mugen and Ikemen Go)
For now, mostly are just adaptations form existing subjects, sometimes doing some experiments but also what I aim to improve towards, be by self-taught or formal education)

Regardeless, this is the actual state of the current projects. (05/02/2022)

-CVS Shermie (Complete, requires some further updates/polish)
-CVS Gouken (Finished, some frames may be overscaled)
-Hitto Collab (Cancelled)
-Renamon (No time/Undefined)

Marc Brunet Art school program if you can help to optimize my time. https://cubebrush.co/mb
Support.: https://ko-fi.com/benhazard

As for commissions, I will be likely fully available at the second semester of next year.

Lifting that weight aside, I might focus in working on C.V.S Nemesis.

Last Edit: February 05, 2022, 05:15:45 pm by benhazard
Re: Renamon reborn
#2  October 01, 2020, 07:02:58 am
  • Guilty Gear XRD Rev Mugen Stages
  • We live in a society
    • Dominica
cool stuff bro, is it also supposed to have cvs-style gameplay?
#3  October 01, 2020, 04:24:57 pm
  • Michael Romance
  • I wish you peace!
    • Brazil
You sprite work is beautiful! Congratulations!

DW

#4  October 02, 2020, 03:18:57 am
    • USA
    • www.trinitymugen.net
It's good to see you return. Your sprite work is very impressive. I thought you already did a great job with refining Gouken, though maybe his scale is too big? At any rate, good luck, and I look forward to progress on Renamon and Gouken.
#5  October 11, 2020, 09:00:19 pm