YesNoOk

What did you do today? (Read 372099 times)

Started by lui, August 18, 2015, 06:42:49 pm
Share this topic:
Re: What did you do today?
#681  October 05, 2016, 10:26:09 pm
  • I´m a big fan of...THIS HAND?!
    • Spain
For the moment, I am studying in my night school so I am very occupied for editing more MUGEN stuff...
The worst for me is one of the things I am learning is French(I know some basic french stuff like: "J´mappelle", "au revoir", "bonne nuit"...) it is very difficult!
Last Edit: October 05, 2016, 10:32:08 pm by masterhand128
#682  October 05, 2016, 10:47:23 pm
I know some basic french stuff like: "J´mappelle"
I studied French eight years ago so I don't remember much, but it's "Je m'appelle" ("my name is"; appelle is "to call" but in this case it's used to say the name you're "called" if that makes sense: "I am called [name]").

I should consider studying it again, I was pretty good at it in junior high school/middle school (<- always confused about the two), then I got in high school and they didn't teach French so I forgot. What a pity.
Last Edit: October 20, 2016, 07:57:28 pm by AlexSin
#683  October 06, 2016, 12:30:54 am
  • Dead and buried.
    • Finland
I did this odd meditative punch workout. It was kinda fun, certainly had me sweating, but did not really relax me like it should have. Maybe I need to do it a few more times before I get a feel for it.
"Multiple exclamation marks are a sure sign of a diseased mind."

"Okay, okay. So you put a Nazi on the Moon. Fuck you, Moon."
#684  October 20, 2016, 07:55:44 pm
  • Loyal to the Game
    • USA
    • http://jesuszilla.trinitymugen.net/
Yo, I got MAD skills.

I just went home, refilled my Zippo (really needed a smoke), ate a taco, shotgunned a beer, had a cigarette, AND got back to work in 30 minutes.

I am awesome.

Also, just in advance before anyone asks: yes, I have the VSav Felicia Zippo, and Camel Crush Menthols (extra mentholly).
#685  October 20, 2016, 08:15:24 pm
  • Double-Crosser