YesNoOk

XSC Bug Thread (Read 43068 times)

Started by zvitor, December 08, 2010, 04:40:28 am
Re: XM:SC Bug Thread
#21  December 13, 2010, 11:25:23 pm
Strange, my problem was with Wolverine and Sabertooth. Luckily changing the difficulty seems to work this time.
#22  December 15, 2010, 03:25:18 am
First and foremost, I have to say this is the single best 'Full Game' I have ever played! I may not post much, but i have been playing mugen for roughly 15 years now.
Oh wow, really dated myself there.

Any who, some peoples voice volumes don't seem to fit. Storm is a good example, some of the others seem a bit off as well.
#23  December 16, 2010, 12:11:57 pm
  • Palette God? Champion? AntiChrist? Something.
  • I AM THE KING OF PALETTES!!
    • USA
Alright, I have a few grievances here.

First of all, the game in general.  Everything is way too clashy to be a full game.  You have fx from KOF, fx from Marvel vs Capcom, fx from Street Fighter, et cetera.  It's not very uniform, which is what a full game should be.

You have helper errors everywhere.  I am able to hit invisible air when fighting Emma Frost, and certain characters clone themselves.  Also why is it that Cyclops can do an optic blast at the same time I do a viper beam and his go right through mine and KO me?

Namor freezes and becomes unplayable after his taunt.  I also dont understand why he needs a swimming super when certain characters can do the same thing with flight for free.

And finally, please do switch to Mugen 1.0.  Winmugen is a BAD idea for full games.

Everything else I have to say has already been mentioned.
Re: XSC Bug Thread
#24  December 16, 2010, 12:30:14 pm
thanks for test.
- thats is not a kof, mvc or sf game, so i dont see problem with currents fx, (somes chars, still dont have correct dust, jump land and other effects, will be fixed)
- because cyclops hit make more damage?
- namor, he gain superarmor and we dont have fly modes here.

#25  December 17, 2010, 12:59:19 am