YesNoOk

Various MvC-ish characters edited, other odds & ends (updated Feb-11th-24) (Read 171100 times)

Started by Swanky, January 20, 2021, 10:24:40 am
Share this topic:
Various MvC-ish characters edited, other odds & ends (updated Feb-11th-24)
#1  January 20, 2021, 10:24:40 am
So I was editing a couple of characters, originally for my own personal use, some edits started to get a bit out of hand. Originally I just wanted to update characters with a Hyper Combo Finish screen and maybe some AI, but soon after I started editing moves, frames and whatnot, and while I still debate on whether to upload basically whole characters as "edits", I still want to share some light AI updates for a few characters.

Note: I am not a coder. All original AI code was written by MystikBlaze. Also, contrary to real AI patchers these are not top of the line, they just don't do as much stupid anymore.

Disclaimer:
If you are an original creator of these characters and would like me to delete something, please contact me via DM / PM.

I *AM* aware that my edits have been uploaded to mega and other filehosters and are part of the collections over at MugenFreeForAll. This has been done without my consent and I cannot and will not confirm these are kept up to date. If these break your game, your computer or even your relationship I will not care.

Download
There are patches for the following characters included. For these to do any good, you will need to have the original characters.
Beast by GladiaCloud, MotorRoach, and Kenshiro99
Dormammu by GladiaCloud, AI patch by Vorse_Raidier (you need both)
Hal Jordan by Enzo, Buyog2099, Arque, and McCready
Jedah by VS Debuts
Jubilee by Gladiacloud, ShinZankuro & Kenshiro99
Karin by Beximus
Lei-Lei by VS Debuts
MechGouki by MystikBlaze
Megaman by DG
Morrigan by JJkoolaid (Note: Deprecated. Character has since been updated by JJkoolaid)
Psylocke by WhiteMagic2002
Rose by Beximus
Sagat by VS Debuts
Sasquatch by VS Debuts