YesNoOk
avatar

Rurouni Kenshin Game Beta Update: 2018 (Read 29469 times)

Started by Aoshi24, September 20, 2016, 05:38:06 AM
Share this topic:
Rurouni Kenshin Game Beta Update: 2018
New #1  September 20, 2016, 05:38:06 AM
  • **
    • soulandsword.ruroken.com
Hello everyone! 
https://www.youtube.com/user/A0shi24/about

2018 update (MUGEN 1.0):
https://ruroken-sas.blogspot.com/p/download-game.html


Spoiler: 2018 Changelog (click to see content)

Spoiler: 2016 (click to see content)
Re: Rurouni Kenshin 2016 Full Game Beta Update is now available! 09/19/2016
New #2  October 02, 2016, 03:49:42 AM
  • **
    • soulandsword.ruroken.com
The website is also back up with updated moveset list for each of the characters including Jin-e. Enjoy!

Udo Jin-e *NEW*: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/udo-jin-e.html
Himura Kenshin: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/himura-kenshin.html
Sagara Sanosuke: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/sagara-sanosuke.html
Saito Hajime: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/saito-hajime.html
Seta Soujiro: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/seta-sojiro.html
Shishio Makoto: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/shishio-makoto.html
Okita Souji: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/okita-soji.html
Shinsengumi Saito: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/shinsen-saito.html
Himura Battousai: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/hitokiri-battousai.html
Shinomori Aoshi: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/shinomori-aoshi.html
Yukishiro Enishi: http://rk-soulandsword.blogspot.com/p/yukishiro-enishi.html

Re: Rurouni Kenshin 2016 Full Game Beta Update is now available! 09/19/2016
#3  October 02, 2016, 04:24:37 AM
  • *****
    • USA
I'm actually a very big fan of the series. I'm going to check this one out.
Re: Rurouni Kenshin 2016 Full Game Beta Update is now available! 09/19/2016
#4  October 29, 2016, 08:49:23 PM
  • ***
  • ...
    • USA
So like, I know this is a beta.... But I really don't think you should have included "Misao Test" in this public build.

Because for anyone simply wanting to test out Arcade Mode (and have no one else to play the game with.) They ALWAYS fight her in the first round.... And well, she's nearly impossible to beat before she gets to level 3. And outright instakills you.

I'd HIGHLY suggest fixing this.... Since stuff like this could turn off possible newbies from your game.
Re: Rurouni Kenshin 2016 Full Game Beta Update is now available! 09/19/2016
#5  November 02, 2016, 11:31:15 PM
  • ***
  • Fate's Persona
  • Words hurt more than blades.
For some people (me included) who can't catch and beat Misao because of that damn timer....then
just remove Misao's folder from chars folder and voila no Misao :D
The first character in arcade is then chosen randomly (high possibilities are Jinei and Sanosuke).
What you do with her then is up to you.She's a WIP anyway.Hope that helps :) :)
~ A swift blade makes monsters tame. ~
Last Edit: November 27, 2016, 03:07:34 PM by AgentofDestiny
Re: Rurouni Kenshin 2016 Full Game Beta Update is now available! 09/19/2016
#6  November 02, 2016, 11:37:12 PM
  • avatar
  • ***
    • USA
not bad man love Rurouni Kenshin!

_

RK: Soul and Sword 2018 Update
New #7  August 27, 2018, 11:20:33 AM
  • ****
  • The dream is nothing yet drive us to the end.
    • rurouniroad.blogspot.com/
A cosmetic update including:
Screenpack Update
New fonts
New Portraits
Updated sprites for Enishi and More.

Spoiler, click to toggle visibilty

Check the 1st post.
Did you play the new
Spoiler, click to toggle visibilty
Last Edit: July 22, 2020, 11:49:42 PM by Rurouni