YesNoOk

All Character Updated to late 2022 version (Read 20832 times)

Started by Sennou-Room, October 30, 2022, 08:58:44 am
Share this topic:
All Character Updated to late 2022 version
#1  October 30, 2022, 08:58:44 am
  • I'm a japanese mugen user. I'm not good at English
    • Japan

I have not updated my characters for a long time, but I have corrected them again.
Many of the changes in this update were influenced by PotS's 2022 version of the characters.

Common
 - Added Guard Cancel Roll from DivineWolf's characters
 - Added sound of the Power Charge.
 - Added TargetPowerAdd to some Supers.
 - Changed LifeMax for all characters except Kung Fu Man.
 - Changed the animation of Throw Escape.
 - Changed PalFX to make it easier to see that it is one second before the Custom Combo ends.
 - Fixed a case where the effect on landing did not appear.
 - Other minor adjustments, etc...

Donald
 - Changed the animation of the standing light punch.

Hisui
 - Changed the VelSet of Air Ladles Attack.

Kung Fu Man
 - A new super move "Kung Fu Crush" was added.
 - Changed the sprite of the Kung Fu Dive movement.
 - Changed the command of Grand Kung Fu Upper.

Konata
 - Added another command version Lv3 Super.

Sonson
 - Fixed problem with jump strong punch getting more than 3 hits.

Additional Fixes

Ako
 - Fixed the TargetLifeAdd in statedef 810.

Mech Hisui 404
 - Changed the LifeMax (1028 to 972)

Download↓
https://1drv.ms/f/s!AjmNk5nC1nH-gQwO0T7KsgbKXRY2
Last Edit: October 31, 2022, 11:36:45 am by Sennou-Room
Re: All Character Updated to late 2022 version
#2  October 30, 2022, 12:32:29 pm
    • Portugal
    • network.mugenguild.com/pots/
I've been meaning to try your characters since they looked fun. This is a perfect opportunity. My thoughts so far:

Konata:
- Strong Air Tatsumaki feels like it should have more spins
- The Clsn1 on the back part of Tatsumaki and Air Tatsumaki is too wide. Sometimes it hits even if P2 is in front of Konata
- SGS input is wrong