YesNoOk

Is there a way to make a coin deposit button to mugen? (Read 125193 times)

Started by digilevi, December 13, 2007, 05:09:27 am
Share this topic:
Is there a way to make a coin deposit button to mugen?
#1  December 13, 2007, 05:09:27 am
    • musiccrave.phpnet.us/phpbb
hi guys,

im only new to mugen and i dont know if this existed before but if its not, is there a way to make mugen have a coin deposit functionality like other emulators for arcade does  ::)? if so, how will i do this?

thanks

cheers!
Last Edit: December 13, 2007, 05:13:38 am by digilevi
Re: Is there a way to make a coin deposit button to mugen?
#2  December 13, 2007, 05:35:09 am
  • Never give up
#3  December 13, 2007, 05:45:03 am
ow so sad  :-\

thanks anyway
#4  December 13, 2007, 05:50:02 am
  • In after lock
    • mugenguild.com/~messatsu/index.html
Yes. :)

Many people risk their lives everyday by having Mugen.
#5  December 13, 2007, 05:53:06 am
#6  December 13, 2007, 06:04:48 am
  • Master of the palm and foot.
    • randomselect.piiym-net.com/
like other emulators for arcade does

Hi.

It's not an emulator.
#7  December 13, 2007, 06:11:04 am
so if its not an emulator, is it a program? if its a program, is it possible to reprogram it and have a coin deposit functionality? thanks again guys. cheers!  :D
#8  December 13, 2007, 06:14:17 am
Yes, it's a program.

No, you can't reprogram it because there is no source code available.
#9  December 13, 2007, 06:14:51 am
  • Notorious Procrastinator
  • Proudly banned from /r/mugen
    • USA
No there's no way to make it do that.

LOL @ at picking up hints that you want to make mugen coin-operated. Shame on you.  >:(
#10  December 13, 2007, 06:18:13 am
  • チョンリサ
    • Canada
deltree C:

plzkthx
you can't mixup a blind man, and you can't out think a brick ~skisonic
Street fighting is all about analysis, prediction, and reaction. That's it.

#11  December 13, 2007, 06:19:12 am
  • [E]
    • Mexico