YesNoOk

I'll just put this here if anyone cares. (Sorta long read) (Read 11095 times)

Started by Yeah I came Back -_-, October 22, 2014, 05:17:16 pm
Share this topic:
I'll just put this here if anyone cares. (Sorta long read)
#1  October 22, 2014, 05:17:16 pm
  • Club -SyN- in my past life
    • USA
    • negative-edge.net
First off, hello again. It's been a while everyone!

I'll try to keep this as a decent size.
Sorry about the sudden disappearance if anyone actually noticed also taking the site offline.
for the last three or four months, My Ex wife and I have been fighting back and forth with lawyers and courts while trying to finalize this divorce and her trying to obtain what I have and more. My occupation is a Motor Coach Operator for Greyhound Lines Inc. Been in that field of work for years and you can pretty much say me being away from home has an impact in our marriage, not to mention I came home and didn't pull into my driveway for I seen the garage door open, here walking the guy out of the house to his car and kissing before he left and before he pulled away, I pulled up.

I kept my cool, I told the guy, you can leave, I don't have any words for you. If you like you can come back tomorrow because I wont be living here and you can take over everything I was taking care of. The wife and the house is now your responsibility if you want it because its a done dead for me. Congratulations sir!

So as I began to package my belongings and make moving arrangements, I said not a single word and of course, she running off at the mouth, Everything is my fault, I am the reason why this happen. I told here, if you truly feel that way then I am sorry. I am sorry for working so much so you can go to school and work towards your dream job, I am sorry for working so much to make sure you and your daughter have a roof over your head and treating you both to the finer things in life, well basically I am sorry for being a provider. I am guilty of those things.