YesNoOk

[OHMSBY Thread]: Waddle Dee Updated (02/14/24) (Read 4633347 times)

Started by OHMSBY, August 09, 2020, 05:26:17 am
Share this topic:

Poll

Which Ganondorf would you Prefer?

Ocarina of Time
23 (56.1%)
Tears of the Kingdom
18 (43.9%)

Total Members Voted: 41

Voting closed: October 21, 2023, 06:22:52 am

Re: [OHMSBY Thread]: Hilda and 5 others quick update (10/13/21)
#701  October 17, 2021, 02:02:59 am
  • The Blind Furry
  • I’m new to this and I’m blind
    • UK
Hey!

I was wondering, would you ever try to make 'puppet' characters like Ken Amada (Persona) or Chaos (Under Night In Birth)?

Also, I would LOVE to see Zex from MAAB or Byakuya from UNIB in your style-
Re: [OHMSBY Thread]: Hilda and 5 others quick update (10/13/21)
#702  October 17, 2021, 04:31:00 am
  • I'm 100% Team OHMSBY now.
    • USA
I got some feedback for Terumi as it seems that I found a major bug and a few adjustments to some of his aesthetics:
-When Venomous Bite is successfully countered by a physical attack through a helper, it creates a clone of the opponent and hitting them both (Turns out this happens when a character is dependent on helpers such as Persona or JoJo. This may softlock them and be unable to use certain attacks such as your Yu no longer be able to use B command normals. If it doesn't, then it will create more clones if the same attack was countered again).
-The sliding dust on 66B still could use as it appears on the opposite direction behind his foot (Since he spins around while he attacks, you could put a dust effect layered in front of him and one layered behind him, each facing a different direction. Similar to what you did with Bisclavret's Hammer Tornado).
-The swing effects when rapid canceling Serpent's Cursed Swing share the palfx.
-It is still possible to rapid cancel the 2nd to last hit of Dungeon of Serpents (Interrupting the effect to remotely vanish).