YesNoOk

10 years later I still haven't found the command for this move... (Read 1587 times)

Started by Light888, August 31, 2020, 10:20:47 pm
Share this topic:
10 years later I still haven't found the command for this move...
#1  August 31, 2020, 10:20:47 pm
    • USA
Hi all! I just found this site a little while ago so sorry if this is the wrong section to post this in or if I'm breaking a rule but I need to know if someone can help me out with this. This topic concerns a King of Fighters character so I implore any KOF fans to help me who might've played with these characters but I'll love it if anyone can help really! :megusta:

So just a little intro, I started playing mugen casually 10 years ago because of a KOF mugen video I came across. Got a little hardcore but then cooled off. This is the vid since it concerns the problem. Still find it awesome to watch 10 years later. KOF fans especially might love it. LOUD AUDIO WARNING!

I was a big KOF fan then and still am a big KOF fan to this day. So when I saw Kyo and Iori doing all these new crazy moves I had never seen in any KOF game, I was hugely fascinated and really wanted to play with these particular characters. I found out that the Kyo was called Kyo_mi by Ahuron and the Iori was by the author Zelgadis. The Iori was easy to find but the Kyo was hell to find back then. There were other versions I believe Ahuron made of that Kyo but it wasn't this exact version with all these moves he does in the vid. I finally did find the exact version of him from the vid with all those moves.