Jump Force sounds (Read 288 times)

Started by miner600, September 15, 2021, 12:42:50 AM
Share this topic:
Jump Force sounds
#1  September 15, 2021, 12:42:50 AM
  • *
Sounds of the current roster. No file ID but the sounds follow an order (first voicelines are intros and supermove SE follow the sequence).
-JF Original folder contains the OC: Kane, Galena and Prometheus.
-3 characters have extra voicelines: Yugi has Dark Magician Girl, Naruto has the Ninetails and Giorno has Requiem.
-Some characters have a lot of SE in their original folder, others none. The missing ones should be in "JForce__Common Sounds" but that file is a mess.
-The last section of voicelines are some kind of vocal test.

Download HERE