YesNoOk

How would you handle KFM thread (Read 42139 times)

Started by Titiln, September 21, 2008, 03:15:01 am
Re: How would you handle [x] thread
#41  October 28, 2008, 03:24:48 am
  • I got a PM.
LOL I said I have a degree in it not that I am a psychologist. Not yet anyway and not anytime soon. I'm surprised that was brought up.

As far as your and you're didn't realize that I was having a test. I basicly write when I have time at work or like now on my phone. It's kind of hard to check after but you have a point. So I will leave that alone.

But nothing to argue? Hmmm and here I thought my views were a bit on the opinionated side leaving me open for all types of attacks.

If you want my non- professional view is that has something to do with content not grammer. This might even have something to do with the country that I often find my self defending. I could be wrong who knows.

Seems that you are not alone in your thinking that I am a thread killer.

No worries I'll just post less you win.

Last Edit: October 28, 2008, 03:28:26 am by shamrock
#42  October 28, 2008, 06:29:30 am
  • Legendary XIII
  • I am the eye of the storm to come!
    • New Zealand
    • network.mugenguild.com/cyanide/
Post as much as you like. Just not posts that are too long  ;P

Noone likes a post that's massive. Too hard to read. Normal discussion is best when broken up every 20 lines or so by a sig. Gives your eyes a rest and prevents WALL OF TEXT.

In M.U.G.E.N there is no magic button

They say a little knowledge is a dangerous thing, but it's not one half so bad as a lot of ignorance.
#43  October 30, 2008, 08:44:16 pm
regarding the gouken release thread... i haven't read all of it to determine if your course of action was right (i hope it was), but that ban on tetsuo9999 wasn't done right. you didn't need to ban all those ips and you definitely didn't need to remove his forum read access
#44  October 30, 2008, 08:54:04 pm
  • I got a PM.