YesNoOk

[Jinny Thread]: Omega Zero Release (OHMSBY Style) (15/08/2023) (Read 557396 times)

Started by Digital Jinny, April 28, 2023, 05:20:58 pm
Share this topic:

Poll

Would you like me to release Belial (Rising Update) in his current state or wait for re-rendered sprites

Give me Daddy!
5 (29.4%)
I'll wait for re-rendered sprites.
12 (70.6%)

Total Members Voted: 17

Re: [Jinny Thread]: Belial Quick Update (OHMSBY Style) (16/05/2023)
#41  August 01, 2023, 09:51:44 pm
  • Doesn't know how to do things but does them anyway
    • USA
I dunno what to put here for a signature.
#42  August 01, 2023, 10:54:28 pm
  • The Blind Furry
  • I’m new to this and I’m blind
    • UK
Fixed, thanks!
#43  August 08, 2023, 03:17:11 am
    • USA
So, a slight update on the Rising art: assets haven't been ripped yet as far as I'm aware, but there is the next best thing...that being the GBVSR website. It's unfortunately not the full art from what I've seen, but they could probably still be serviceable for Astral Heat cut-ins.

So I took the liberty of using good ol inspect element and nabbed the character art of Belial and Katalina. If you'd rather wait until the assets get ripped in November so you can use the full uncropped artwork instead, then no need to change the cut-ins right away; that can just be something you can do later in the year.
#44  August 08, 2023, 09:04:28 am
  • Just call me "Daddy"
  • Not as bad once you try it, right?
So, a slight update on the Rising art: assets haven't been ripped yet as far as I'm aware, but there is the next best thing...that being the GBVSR website. It's unfortunately not the full art from what I've seen, but they could probably still be serviceable for Astral Heat cut-ins.